Home

Welcome to the home page of the Motor Racing Officials Association of South Australia.

Here you will find details about the Association and what we do. Please have a look around and if you have any questions don’t hesitate to contact us.

Remember to always check the News page for current details and information.

Join us on Facebook 

OK folks – book in via the Member Database above for the first event on Sunday 13th of February.  If you don’t have access email the T&CC or call the Chief Flag’s mobile.  More details to come….. 

Chief Flag Mobile number is 0448 633382
Please call or SMS with your full name and message if you are unable to attend a meeting.

Upcoming Events

General Meeting

Date:  
Time
Location

2022 Calendar

Remember
COVID19 attendance rules apply.  Your name needs to be on the list in advance or you won’t be permitted entry.  QR check-ins will also apply at the event.
If you’ve travelled from overseas, or been in contact with an active COVID19 case, or feel unwell do NOT attend the event.  Please advise the chief flag that you’re not attending, so team adjustments can be made.

Date

Event No. of Days

Location

Sun, 13 February Superkarts/Modern Regularity 1 Mallala MSP
Sat, 19 February SCCSA Season Opener 1 Mallala MSP
Sat, 12 March SCCSA State Champ’s R1 2 Mallala MSP
Sun, 3 April Superkarts/Modern Regularity 1 Mallala MSP
Thurs, 7 April Australian F1 Grand Prix 4 NON-SAMROA EVENT
Sat, 23 April National All Historic Meeting 2 Mallala MSP
Sun, 1 May Peter Hall Memorial 6hr Reg. 1 Mallala MSP
Sun, 15 May Superkarts/Modern Regularity 1 Mallala MSP
Sat, 21 May SCCSA State Champ’s R2 2 The Bend
Fri, 17 June Supercars – Darwin 3 NON-SAMROA EVENT

COVID-19 Updates

For South Australian current COVID-19 facts visit the SA Health website or https://www.covid-19.sa.gov.au/response.


Checkout the thank you Marshall’s video from the 2020 Superloop


 

There are no objects in this facebook feed.

 
GCC_logo_SHOP_ONLINE