2013 Superkart & Mod Reg Nationals results

Superkart & Mod RegĀ ‘Nationals’ Meeting
Mallala–Sat. 14th – Sun. 15th, September, 2013

Congratulations to Duane Gent (#73 Skyline) for winning the Harland Engineering Modern Regularity Nationals. 2nd Andrew Baohm (#77 Monaro), 3rd Steve Conroy (#71 Torana) . Also congratulations to Peter Williams (#19 Honda Accord) for a new track record of 10 points for 8 laps.

Superkart Results:

250cc International Class
Chas. Maddern Cup
1st Brett Purdie
2nd Shannon Novaski
3rd Chas Maddern

NGB Rotax Snr. Light ‘Nationals’
1stĀ Jonathon French
2nd Shaun Jones
3rd Ryan Pannowitch
Pole Position Trophy – Jonathon French

NGB Rotax Heavy ‘Nationals’
1st Brandon Stillwell
2nd Rod Clarke
3rd Ron Goldfinch
Pole Position Trophy – Brandon Stillwell

125cc Stock Honda Class ‘Nationals’
1st Dalton Rowell
2nd Sam Zavaglia
3rd Stephen Castles
Pole Position Trophy – Dalton Rowell

Rotax Junior Class
1st Josh Montagu

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.